Posted by: Manor Stables Veg plot | April 7, 2009

Happiness is…

..after eating and walking…sleeping/lazing about, and boy do us girls do a lot of it!

Boo with remote

Boo – I have taken to sitting with my head on the arm of the chair – a strange look, but very comfy. Oh, and the sky remote is just next to me so I can change channel whenever I want!

Boo in spare room

Boo – me in the spare room. Not asleep, jusy waiting for mum to move, so I can follow her.

Bella & poppy

Boo & Poppy – I don’t know why mum has beds for us, when the couch is so much comfier…?

Boo again

You noticed its Boo again – this girl likes her grub…not so much the walking….and sleeping, sleeping, sleeping! This is her bed on a night time.

Leave a Reply

Categories

